Our partners are your partners!

Authorised partners

CountryCompanyMail
AlbaniaAutoAsja sh.ainfo@asja.al
BulgariaAUTOSTAR OODoffice@autostar.bg
CameroonETS NT Business Grouptonleuyves@yahoo.fr
CyprusHSM Lubricants KGinfo@hsm-lubricants.de
CroatiaRAUŠ d.o.o.i.ponjavic@raus.hr
ChinaDalian MOTOR GOLDdaliang80@163.com
GreeceButeo GmbH & Co. KGkanakis@buteo-tec.com
GeorgiaLtd ASP Georgia
m.rommel@rommel-germany.de
Hungary
Walter Group Kereskedelmi Es Szolgatoexport@waltergroup.hu
IranGhatran Kaveh Motor Oil Companyinfo@ghatrankaveh.com
IraqSaqr Al Suqooryasir@saqralsuqoor.com
KuwaitEssa Al-Mutairy Group Co.esaq8@yahoo.com
LatviaSIA “TSC Duals”info@tscduals.lv
MarokkoDiffusion 2000lazrak.mehdi@gmail.com
MongoleiINTER STANDARD NEFT LLCzolboo@usa.com
Rep. of MoldovaAutoshock SValexandr.solcutan@gmail.com
Rep. of Korea (South Korea)Samkoo Petro-Chemical Company, LTDbjpark@skpnc.com
Russia
KarGo Einzelunternehmer Igorkargo@avtomarketkar-go.ru
Russia
ARECA LTDsigaev@areca.ru
ZimbabweLimax Motor Centreic@limaxauto.com
TurkmenistanIndividual Entrepreneur Gurbanmyrat Sopyyevama-kfz@mail.ru
UkraineOOO “Daly”k.tyapchenko@wesma.kiev.ua
SwedenStarway MotorImport ABk.mahl@telia.com

Our services at a glance.

Would you like support?

Would you like a technical consulting? Our employees will be happy to contact you.

Do you have any questions? Send us an E-Mail: